US MUSIC VIDEO REP Jamie Kohn Rabineau jamie@larkcreative.tv

US MUSIC VIDEO REP

Jamie Kohn Rabineau

jamie@larkcreative.tv

SWEDEN PRODUCTION CO & REP Mattias Johansson mattias@diktator.tv

SWEDEN PRODUCTION CO & REP

Mattias Johansson

mattias@diktator.tv

  US PRODUCTION CO. Sara Greco sarag@strangelove.co

 

US PRODUCTION CO.

Sara Greco

sarag@strangelove.co

FRANCE PRODUCTION CO & REP Jean-Luc Bergeron & Jean Ozannat jeanluc@henrydeczar.fr  jean@henrydeczar.fr

FRANCE PRODUCTION CO & REP

Jean-Luc Bergeron & Jean Ozannat

jeanluc@henrydeczar.fr  jean@henrydeczar.fr

  UK PRODUCTION CO. Tom Berendsen tom@strange-love.com

 

UK PRODUCTION CO.

Tom Berendsen

tom@strange-love.com

US FILM REPRESENTATION David Unger du@tszgrp.com

US FILM REPRESENTATION

David Unger

du@tszgrp.com

UK MUSIC VIDEO REP Sam Davey sam@obmanagement.co.uk

UK MUSIC VIDEO REP

Sam Davey

sam@obmanagement.co.uk

Personal Inquiries brthrfilms@gmail.com

Personal Inquiries

brthrfilms@gmail.com